Attack of The Witch by the Metal Hall of Fame All Stars is Now Available Worldwide

Dark Star Records is pleased to announce that the new “Single” Attack of The Witch by the Metal Hall of Fame All Stars is Now Available Worldwide on all major streaming platforms like Apple Music, YouTube, Spotify, Pandora, etc…

Click on the Headphones Below
For Streaming Options:


The celebrated musicians and producers featured on the first single include Grammy Award winning producer/engineer Neil Kernon (Judas Priest, Dokken, Yes, Queensryche), Bassist Bob Daisley (Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow), Guitarist Tony MacAlpine (G3 Tour, Steve Vai), Vocalist Mike Tirelli (Riot, Holy Mother), Studio-touring drummer /Metal Hall of Fame/D.A.D. Founder Pat Gesualdo, and Keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Kiss, Dream Theater).


Attack of The Witch is the first Single from the Up and Coming Charity CD to help bring free music programs to special needs children isolated by the COVID lockdown. Additional musicians to record on future released tracks for the project include Rudy Sarzo (WHITESNAKE, QUIET RIOT), Carmine Appice (VANILLA FUDGE) and Bjorn Englen (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, DIO DISCIPLES), among others. Chandler Mogel (Punky Meadows) and Michael Romeo (SYMPHONY X), who recorded on Gesualdo’s solo project, will be featured as well. The complete CD with several original and cover songs will be released in 2022. 100 percent of the proceeds goes to the CD project, which will feature a combination of original and cover songs.

The Metal Hall Of Fame was founded by Pat Gesualdo. The Metal Hall Of Fame holds the annual Metal Hall Of Fame celebrity charity gala. It is dedicated to forever enshrining the iconic musicians and music industry executives responsible for making hard rock and heavy metal music what it is today. Their contribution to the genre is invaluable, and they continue to inspire fans throughout the world, from generation to generation.


Hosted by Cathy Rankin


Celebrity presenters included in the 2021 Metal Hall of Fame Induction video are: Paul Stanley, Dee Snider, Gus G, Jimmy Kay, Frank DiMino, Nigel Glockler, Tim “Ripper” Owens, Carrie Stevens, Charlie Benante, Keith Roth, Glam Rock Guy, Todd La Torre, Joey Vendetta, Roman Fernandez (accepting for Bill Aucoin), Bobby Rock, 6 time WWE Champion Chris Jericho, Kiss Drummer Eric Singer, Lisa Lane Kulick, Jeff Scott Soto, and Sara-Jean Bartky (accepting for Eric Carr), among others.

The Killer Movie Channel in Association with SGL Entertainment and Dark Star Records is a Major Distribution Network for Horror, Science Fiction, Cult Films, Music and More, it is available for free to over 100 million subscribers on ROKU, AMAZON FIRE TV and APPLE TV.

The Metal Hall Of Fame is part of the 501 (C)(3) non-profit organization D.A.D. (Drums And Disabilities). D.A.D. provides free therapy and advocacy services for special needs children and wounded veterans in health facilities, schools, and community centers in over 15 countries.

For more information, please contact
Metal Hall of Fame at 973-263-0420

World Premiere Music Video and Album Debut for New Supergroup “Cosmic Fury”

The band Cosmic Fury launches their new album “Cyber Dust” on the Dark Star Records Sony Music Label. This is the Debut release from this new Rock Supergroup. The band features former members of Daisy Chain, Mindbomb, Bunker Hill, Pivot Man, Supermercado, Roller and Zoetrope. Band leader and singer, Matt Mercado and bassist, Danny Vega, played together in the ’90s band Mindbomb. Mindbomb signed to Mercury Records which gave Mercado and Vega the chance to tour around the world with rock gods like KISS, Rob Halford, Jackyl and Mötley Crüe. Mindbomb songs were also featured in two major motion pictures: Kalifornia starring Brad Pitt and Cliffhanger starring Sylvester Stallone. After Mindbomb, Vega went on to play with drummer, Frank Iffland, in the popular local outfit, Bunker Hill, while Mercado launched Supermercado with guitarist and Zoetrope alumnus, Michael Ray Garret, thus completing the stellar lineup. “The new album “Cyber Dust” is Pure Genius” Quotes Label President Jeffrey A. Swanson, “Every song is a Radio Hit”. And, in support of the new album watch the World Premiere Music Video of the “Cosmic Fury Anthem”. The music video has a Special Cameo Appearance by none other than Ari Lehman who played Jason Voorhees in “Friday the 13th” Paramount Pictures (USA) Warner Bros. (International). The new album “Cyber Dust” is now available worldwide via Dark Star Records / Sony Music. Get it now on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Sony Music Unlimited, Spotify and wherever digital music is sold, streamed or downloaded.

Cosmic Fury

Cyber Dust by Cosmic FuryDownload the New Album “Cyber Dust”

Click Here to Download from iTunes

Click Here to Download from Sony Music Unlimited

Click Here to Download from

For More Info on Cosmic Fury Go To: