Attack of The Witch by the Metal Hall of Fame All Stars is Now Available Worldwide

Dark Star Records is pleased to announce that the new “Single” Attack of The Witch by the Metal Hall of Fame All Stars is Now Available Worldwide on all major streaming platforms like Apple Music, YouTube, Spotify, Pandora, etc…

Click on the Headphones Below
For Streaming Options:


The celebrated musicians and producers featured on the first single include Grammy Award winning producer/engineer Neil Kernon (Judas Priest, Dokken, Yes, Queensryche), Bassist Bob Daisley (Ozzy Osbourne, Rainbow), Guitarist Tony MacAlpine (G3 Tour, Steve Vai), Vocalist Mike Tirelli (Riot, Holy Mother), Studio-touring drummer /Metal Hall of Fame/D.A.D. Founder Pat Gesualdo, and Keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Kiss, Dream Theater).


Attack of The Witch is the first Single from the Up and Coming Charity CD to help bring free music programs to special needs children isolated by the COVID lockdown. Additional musicians to record on future released tracks for the project include Rudy Sarzo (WHITESNAKE, QUIET RIOT), Carmine Appice (VANILLA FUDGE) and Bjorn Englen (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, DIO DISCIPLES), among others. Chandler Mogel (Punky Meadows) and Michael Romeo (SYMPHONY X), who recorded on Gesualdo’s solo project, will be featured as well. The complete CD with several original and cover songs will be released in 2022. 100 percent of the proceeds goes to the CD project, which will feature a combination of original and cover songs.

The Metal Hall Of Fame was founded by Pat Gesualdo. The Metal Hall Of Fame holds the annual Metal Hall Of Fame celebrity charity gala. It is dedicated to forever enshrining the iconic musicians and music industry executives responsible for making hard rock and heavy metal music what it is today. Their contribution to the genre is invaluable, and they continue to inspire fans throughout the world, from generation to generation.


Hosted by Cathy Rankin


Celebrity presenters included in the 2021 Metal Hall of Fame Induction video are: Paul Stanley, Dee Snider, Gus G, Jimmy Kay, Frank DiMino, Nigel Glockler, Tim “Ripper” Owens, Carrie Stevens, Charlie Benante, Keith Roth, Glam Rock Guy, Todd La Torre, Joey Vendetta, Roman Fernandez (accepting for Bill Aucoin), Bobby Rock, 6 time WWE Champion Chris Jericho, Kiss Drummer Eric Singer, Lisa Lane Kulick, Jeff Scott Soto, and Sara-Jean Bartky (accepting for Eric Carr), among others.

The Killer Movie Channel in Association with SGL Entertainment and Dark Star Records is a Major Distribution Network for Horror, Science Fiction, Cult Films, Music and More, it is available for free to over 100 million subscribers on ROKU, AMAZON FIRE TV and APPLE TV.

The Metal Hall Of Fame is part of the 501 (C)(3) non-profit organization D.A.D. (Drums And Disabilities). D.A.D. provides free therapy and advocacy services for special needs children and wounded veterans in health facilities, schools, and community centers in over 15 countries.

For more information, please contact
Metal Hall of Fame at 973-263-0420

Ambitious Noise Featuring Guitar Wizard Mike Ohm Sign with Dark Star Records

Their Classic Album EAT YOUR WORDS
Coming Worldwide 03/11/16

Mike Ohm from Ambitious Noise

Dark Star Records is pleased to announce that they have inked a deal with Ambitious Noise Featuring Guitar Wizard Mike Ohm, and will be re releasing their classic Full Length album Eat Your Words. Ambitious Noise was formed in the early 90’s and are based out of Erie Pennsylvania. Inspired by Billy Sheehan, Rush, Dream Theater, Steve Vai and Jeff Beck the band soon developed their own original progressive sound. Throughout the 90’s the band spent a lot of time on the road, winning audiences over in every city they would perform in. The band released the instrumental album “Eat Your Words” in 1993, and are re releasing the Album on the Dark Star Records Label in 2016. Mike Ohm is also the new Lead Guitar Player for the popular Chicago Hard Rock Cover Band “Black Diamond”. Lloyd Freeze Vice President and A&R for Dark Star Records sealed the deal with Mike Ohm. “It’s Great to have a Full On instrumental Jam Album on the Label” quotes Jeffrey A. Swanson, President of Dark Star Records. And, I think this level of talent should really get out to the masses. The new Album Eat Your Words will be Available Worldwide on 03/11/16 via Dark Star Records and Sony Music.


Mark Chulick – Bass and Taurus Pedals, Mike Ohm – Guitars, Doug Welser – Drums

Stream the 10 Minute Progressive Jam
Return to Oz by Ambitious Noise:


For More Info on Ambitious Noise Go To:

Ambitious Noise