CONQUEST The World Has Gone To Hell New Album Artwork and Tracklist Revealed

Dark Star Records is pleased to announce that Conquest have just unveiled the new artwork and tracklist for “The World Has Gone To Hell” the bands Ninth Release. The Artwork was created by Drake Mefestta with Drake Mefestta Designs and shows a decaying Statue of Liberty.

The songs are amongst the tightest and strongest that the band has ever released.

Tracklist: The World Has Gone To Hell, The Creator, New August, Hell To Pay, Black Skies, American Blood, Demons and Angels, Heart of Gold, Snowman, Red, Mississippi Queen.

The Album will be Released on CD, Vinyl and Digital Download via Dark Star Records, Sony Music and MVD Audio. With the Release Date to be Announced Soon!!!

Watch the Promotional Video for NEW AUGUST:


For More Info on Conquest go to: