Conquest Reveal Their New Album Title and Bring In a New Bass Player

Conquest is nearing completion on their new album and have officially named it “The War We Rage”. The band is once again working with engineer Adam Long who also worked on their popular debut album “End of Days”. And the album will also be produced once again by lead singer Derrick Brumley.

The latest release will feature new bass player Rob Boyer. Conquest has played a few gigs with Rob and the fit is perfect, Rob Boyer is from the same area, St. Louis Mo. and has played in rock and metal bands threw out his career. The New Album “The War We Rage” will be available worldwide in the Summer/Fall 2012
via Dark Star Records / Sony Music. Here is a look at the current track list:

The War We Rage
Against all odds
Never forget
Tomorrows black
Live free or die
Turn me away
Coming with vengeance
Scream for my life
Get off my back
Tyrant of the new world
Fall from grace

Also, the band “Conquest” have decided to re-release their popular single called “Never Forget” a new tribute to 9/11 as a free download.


For more info on the band go to:
and now on Facebook search for “Conquest Metal”

Conquest Unleash Their Full Length Album “Rage” Originally Released in Europe On Sony BMG

We are excited to announce that Conquest have re-released their original full length album “Rage” Worldwide via Dark Star Records. The album was originally released in Europe on November 2nd 1998. This album shows the darkest side of Conquest and is a true gem for all true metal fans. This album is now available as a special digital only re-release and can be found anywhere digital music is sold including: iTunes, Rhapsody, Amazon, Zune and More. The band “Conquest” gained strong momentum with the release of their label debut album “End Of Days”, which garnered rave reviews from metal critics across the board.The band is currently working on their next full length album entitled “Against All Odds”. The band is working once again with engineer Adam Long, and the album will be produced by Derrick Brumley. Their latest release “Against All Odds” will feature new bass player Joey Saturn and will be available worldwide in the Spring/Summer 2011 via Dark Star Records. Until then make sure and download the classic album re-release “Rage”.


Click here to preview and download “Rage” from itunes:

Watch the classic video “Evil X2” by Conquest here:

For More Info Go To: